ابدأ التداول الآن

Please log in to continue


نسيت كلمة السر؟
NIKKEI 225 VS TOSHIBA 78.130 (01:30 20.01)
MAZDA VS TOSHIBA 7.432 (01:30 20.01)
NIKKEI VS SUMITOMO MITSUI 4.275 (01:30 20.01)
NZD/USD 0.72126 (01:30 20.01)
EUR/AUD 1.40883 (01:30 20.01)
NZD/JPY 82.744 (01:30 20.01)
AUD/USD 0.75748 (01:30 20.01)
AUD/JPY 86.905 (01:30 20.01)
EUR/JPY 122.435 (01:30 20.01)
EUR/USD 1.06716 (01:30 20.01)
USD/JPY 114.728 (01:30 20.01)
TOPIX 100 984.060 (01:30 20.01)
NIKKEI 225 19083.320 (01:30 20.01)
AUD/CHF 0.76144 (01:30 20.01)
ASX F-MAR17 5602.500 (01:30 20.01)
NISSAN MOTOR 1152.7500 (01:30 20.01)
ASX 5652.400 (01:30 20.01)
AUD/USD 0.75746 (01:15 20.01)
AUD/JPY 86.954 (01:15 20.01)
EUR/JPY 122.508 (01:15 20.01)
USD/JPY 114.799 (01:15 20.01)
EUR/USD 1.06714 (01:15 20.01)
NZD/USD 0.71836 (01:00 20.01)
AUD/NZD 1.05177 (01:00 20.01)
EUR/AUD 1.41002 (01:00 20.01)
CAD/JPY 86.374 (01:00 20.01)
AUD/USD 0.75558 (01:00 20.01)
AUD/JPY 86.969 (01:00 20.01)
KOSPI 2070.72 (01:00 20.01)
USD/JPY 115.101 (01:00 20.01)

ابدأ التداول الآن

تعلم كيف تتداول
3 خطوات سهلة:
  • حدد الأصول التي ترغب التداول بها
  • اختر "أعلى" أو "أسفل"
  • قم باختيار مبلغ الاستثمار
تجارة
منتجاتنا
  • Ifollow
    تتيح لك ميزة التداول الاجتماعي (iFollow) متابعة أفضل التجار وصفقاتهم الرابحة لكي تضمن زيادة أرباحك!
    عند متابعة أفضل التجار يمكنك تتبع كافة تحركاتهم, وفتح صفقات مماثلة لصفقاتهم ( في حال حجم أستثمارك سمح في ذلك).
    هذه المنصة تدعم كل أنواع الخيارات الثنائية
  • الخيارات الثنائية
    الخيارات الثنائية هي أحد أنواع المضاربة, التي تسمح لك بالتنبؤ إن كان سعر أصل معين سوف يرتفع أو ينخفض خلال فترة زمنية معينة.<br> كيفية تداول الخيارات الثنائية؟<br> 1) أختر أحد الأصول<br> 2) اختر "اعلى" أو"أسفل"<br> 3) انتظر حتى نهاية مدة العقد<br> 4) قم بتجميع الأرباح!
  • 60 ثانية
    كما يوحي الاسم، فترة انتهاء صلاحية الخيارهي قصيرة للغاية, بما أن أسعار الأصول تتغير باستمرار، هذا النوع من التداول يسمح لك تنبؤ النتيجة وأنهاء العقد في دقيقة. في حال كانت توقعك صحيح, سيتم إضافة العوائد إلى حسابك. كيفية التداول خلال 60 ثانية؟ ) أختر أحد الأصول 2) اختر "اعلى" أو"أسفل" 3) أدخل المبلغ الذي تريد استثماره وأضغط على زر "أبدا". 4) قم بتجميع الأرباح!
  • خيار طويل الأمد
    الخيارطويل الأمد يعتمد  بشكل كبير على قدرة التاجر لتحليل الاسواق, ألأوراق المالية أو نتائج السلع على المدى الطويل. الصفقات هي على الاقل لفترة 3 أيام، يمكن أن تكون لمدة أسابيع أوأشهر, يمكن للتاجر جني ألارباح من هذا النوع من الخيارات فقط إذا لديه القدرة على  قراءة السوق بشكل دقيق وصحيح. كيفية تداول خيار طويل ألامد؟ 1) أختر أحد الأصول 2) اختر " In-the-mone" في حال كنت تعتقد أن قيمة الأصل سوف تكون في نطاق معين عند أنتهاء فترة صلاحيته أو اختر " Out-of-the-money" إذا كنت تعتقد أنه سيكون خارج النطاق المحدد. 3) انتظر حتى نهاية مدة العقد 4) قم بتجميع الأرباح!
  • خيار اللمسة الواحدة
    ببساطة كل ما عليك هو تحديد الأصول التي تريد تداولها , المبلغ المحدد الذي تريد أستثماره وتحديد عملة الحساب. في حال أنتهاء التداول في حالة In the  Mony”" يعني أنك ربحت (عائد يصل الى 500%)  ولكن في حال أنتهاء التداول  "Out of the mony" سوف تكون أنت الخاسر. بإمكانك تداول خيار"اللمسة الواحدة"في أيام الاثنين حتى الجمعة , بحيث أن أوقات التداول محدودة, تنتهي عند الساعة 5 مساءا في نفس اليوم. هذه الخيارات متاحة أيضا في أيام الجمعة والسبت وتكون فترة أنتهاء الصفقة بيوم الجمعة الذي يليه. كيفية تداول خيار اللمسة الواحدة؟ 1) أختر أحد الأصول 2) اختر مبلغ الاسثمار 3) راقب الأسواق وانتظر وصول الأصول إلى نطاقها المستهدف 4) قم بتجميع الأرباح!
  • ثنائيات
    تداول زوج العملات هو بسيط جدا- نقدم لك أزواج من العملات التي يمكنك ان تسثمرها, عليك فقط تنبؤ أي عملة سوف تتفوق على الآخرى حتى نهاية الصلاحية. كيفية تداول زوج العملات؟ 1) أختر أحد الازواج 2) اختر فترة أنتهاء الصلاحية 3) اختر العملة التي برايك سوف تتفوق عن الاخرى. 4) قم بتجميع الأرباح!  
  • سلم المالية
    تحركات السوق تسبب تغيرات مستمرة في مستويات الاسعار. الآن يمكنك الاستفادة من هذه التغييرات عن طري تحديد السعر وبنفس الوقت الحصول على تحليل العوائد الخاصة بك. وهذا يعطيك ألامكانية لتحدد المستويات والاتجاهات الافضل لك. بواسطة هذه الميزة ممكن أن يصل عائدك إلى 1500%  وبأمكانك أيضا بيع الخيار قبل انتهاء الصلاحية! كيفية عمل سلم المالية؟ 1) أختار"سلم المالية" من القائمة. 2) أختر الاصول، وقت انتهاء الصلاحية،وحدات الاستثمار وغمكانيات العوائد. 3) تأكيد التحديدات في نافذة التأكيد. 4) انقر على تأكيد أو إلغاء 5) الموافقة التجارية الجديدة لتحويله لفعال 6) إذا كنت ترغب في إلغاء إمكانية "سلم المالية" ، يمكنك بيعه قبل انتهاء صلاحية الخيار بالضغط على الغاء والموافقة على الإلغاء 7) قم بتجميع الأرباح!
لماذا ICoption ...؟
منذ إنشائها في عام 2012، يوجد للشركة iCoption أولويات واضحة- توفير منصة تداول متقدمة, تقديم مجموعة متنوعة من الأصول القابلة للتداول, وألاهتمام بتوفيرتجربة تداول ممتعة وسهلة.
أفضل 5 منتجات
السلعة إختيار المتداول
EUR/USD
شراء | 62%
بيع | 38%
GOLD
شراء | 56%
بيع | 44%
USD/JPY
شراء | 56%
بيع | 44%
USD/CHF
شراء | 59%
بيع | 41%
EUR/JPY
شراء | 53%
بيع | 47%

START TRADING NOW

Please log in to continue


Forgot Password?
EUR/AUD 1.48041 (23:30 25.08)
NZD/JPY 73.426 (23:30 25.08)
AUD/USD 0.76226 (23:30 25.08)
AUD/JPY 76.671 (23:30 25.08)
EUR/JPY 113.502 (23:30 25.08)
EUR/USD 1.12847 (23:30 25.08)
USD/JPY 100.585 (23:30 25.08)
NZD/USD 0.73014 (23:00 25.08)
AUD/NZD 1.04412 (23:00 25.08)
EUR/AUD 1.48023 (23:00 25.08)
CAD/JPY 77.846 (23:00 25.08)
NZD/JPY 73.420 (23:00 25.08)
AUD/USD 0.76239 (23:00 25.08)
AUD/JPY 76.666 (23:00 25.08)
EUR/JPY 113.480 (23:00 25.08)
USD/JPY 100.556 (23:00 25.08)
EUR/USD 1.12852 (23:00 25.08)
USD/CHF 0.96746 (23:00 25.08)
AUD/CHF 0.73759 (23:00 25.08)
GBP/JPY 132.641 (23:00 25.08)
GBP/CHF 1.27613 (23:00 25.08)
USD/CAD 1.29171 (23:00 25.08)
EUR/AUD 1.48102 (22:30 25.08)
NZD/JPY 73.430 (22:30 25.08)
AUD/USD 0.76200 (22:30 25.08)
AUD/JPY 76.628 (22:30 25.08)
EUR/JPY 113.488 (22:30 25.08)
EUR/USD 1.12854 (22:30 25.08)
USD/JPY 100.564 (22:30 25.08)
EUR/GBP 0.85563 (22:30 25.08)

Start trading now

Learn how to Trade
in 3 easy steps:
  • Select the asset you want to trade
  • Predict either the asset's price will
  • Choose the amount you want
    to invest
Trading
OUR PRODUCTS
  • iFollow
    Trading can be a social tool too. With iFollow, you can track and copy other traders’ positions, so when they win- you’re guaranteed of winning too. When you follow a leader, you are essentially copying all of their moves. Hence, for every new position the leader opens, you open a similar position (with the obvious difference being the size of your investment and your account balance allowing the investment). This platform supports all standard Binary Options positions.
  • Binary Options
    The most basic of all trade types consists of an asset that you purchase and an attempt to correctly predict the direction it will take before your contract reaches expiry. How to Trade: 1) Pick an asset you want to trade 2) Choose on Call if you believe the asset’s value will rise, or Put if you think it will decline. 3) Wait for the expiration of the contract 4) Watch your account balance grow.
  • 60 Seconds
    As the name would suggest, this kind of trade has an extremely short expiration date. Since asset prices change constantly, this type of trade allows you to predict an outcome and the end of the contract is a minute away. If you predicted correctly, the payout will be added to your account. How to trade: 1) Pick an asset you want to trade 2) Choose on Call if you believe the asset’s value will rise, or Put if you think it will decline 3) Enter the amount you wish to invest, click Start and count back with the timer 4) Watch your account balance grow.
  • Long Terms
    This kind of trade usually relies heavily on a trader’s ability to analyze a specific market, stock or commodity’s outcome over an extended period of times. Trades are at least 3 days long and can extend to days, weeks and months after which you learn if your ability to read the market was as solid as you had believed. How to trade: 1) Pick an asset you want to trade. 2) Click on In-the-money if you believe the asset’s value will be in a certain range upon expiry, or Out-of-the-money if you think it will be outside the specified range 3) Keep track of your asset over time and wait for the expiration of the contract. 4) Watch your account balance grow.
  • One Touch
    Simply put –all you do with one-touch trades is select your asset and the set amount you wish to invest, which is in currency units (in the currency of your account). Once you’ve made the investment you wait to see if at any point during the contract the asset reached the level you had predicted. If it does, you can get a substantial payout reaching 500% at the moment it reaches the set level. You can invest in a One Touch trade Monday through Friday with your trade expiring every day at 5 PM GMT. These options are also available on Saturday and Sunday with the expiration date for the following Friday. How to trade: 1) Pick an asset you want to trade 2) Select the size of your investment 3) Watch the markets and wait for your asset to hit its target range 4) Watch your account balance grow.
  • Pairs
    Currency pair trading is quite simple – we give you the various pairings you can invest in, and all you have to do is predict which one will outperform the other and arrive at the expiration date at the better level than the other. How to trade: 1) Select the Pairs tab 2) Select the Expiry time 3) Select the amount you want to trade with 4) Predict which asset will perform better 5) Watch your balance grow.
  • Financial Ladder
    Levels in the trading Ladder are spaced in equal distance from each other. With the Ladder feature, you select the levels or rates on the Ladder and the expiry time. The levels are spaced automatically and your asset needs to end up at a specific rate prior to expiry for your option to be considered a winning one. Payout can even exceed up to 1500% under certain conditions. How to trade: 1) Select the Ladder from the menu. 2) Select your desired asset, expiry time, number of investment units and payout option. 3) Confirm your selections in the confirmation window. 4) Click on Confirm or Cancel 5) Approve your new trade to turn it active 6) If you wish to cancel the Ladder position, you can sell it prior to expiry by clicking on Cancel and approving the cancellation 7) Watch your balance grow.
Why ICoption...?
Since being established in 2012, iCoption has had quite a few priorities – advanced trading platform, a variety of tradable assets and an enjoyable experience.
Top 5 Products
Asset Trader Choice
EUR/USD
Buy | 62%
Sell | 38%
GOLD
Buy | 56%
Sell | 44%
USD/JPY
Buy | 56%
Sell | 44%
USD/CHF
Buy | 59%
Sell | 41%
EUR/JPY
Buy | 53%
Sell | 47%